• Have you changed locations? Cardholders and Approvers must notify the P-Card of any changes in location.

    Please remember to attach receipts for P-Card and Travel Card Purchases (see Quick Tips below for instructions) and to upload a copy of the  
     
    ___________________________________________________________________________ 
    P-Card Dos and Don'ts
     
    Do: Reconcile your P-Card every month, by the 18th AND have them approved by the 21st. 
     
    Don't: Use Title 1 funds to reconcile more that 1/2 of your Toshiba invoice.  FY 15-16 reconciliation of Toshiba charges using Title 1 requires the funding to be split into two separate lines.  No more than half of the total dollar amount may be charged to Title 1 funds, the other half must be charged to any appropriate non-Title 1 fund. See BUL-6518 for more information.
     
  • Contact Your P-Card Representative - As of July 1st, 2017 the Credit Card Unit and Conference Attendance/Travel Desk have merged.

    Please note the representatives for FY 17-18!

     
    LD East and Fuel Cards:
    Kitty Phan at 
    Kitty.Phan@lausd.net (562) 654-9062
    OR use the P-Card Main Line (562) 654-9401
     
    LD South, Central Offices and Adult Schools:
    Martha Viramontes at
    OR use the P-Card Main Line (562) 654-9401
     
    LD Northwest:
    Raymond Wong at
    Raymond.Wong@lausd.net (562) 654-9061
    Or use the P-Card Main Line (562) 654-9401
     
    LD Northeast:
    Nohemi Flores-Escobar at
    Nohemi.Flores@lausd.net (562) 654-9318
    Or use the P-Card Main Line (562) 654-9401
     
    LD West:
    Ty Hong Ung at 
    Tyhong.Ung@lausd.net (562) 654-9060
    Or use the P-Card Main Line (562) 654-9401
     
    LD Central:
    Celia N. Lopez at
    Celia.Lopez@lausd.net (562) 654-9393
    Or use the P-Card Main Line (562) 654-9401
     
     
     
      

    P-Card and Travel/Conference Attendance Manager

    Tiffanie Ledford-Yang at tiffanie.yang@lausd.net 

     

    Fax number (562) 654-9048