• Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Dual Language/Bilingual Programs Office
  • Elementary English Learner Instruction
  • English Learner Programs/Compliance
  • MMED
  • Secondary English Learner Instruction
  • All
  • Central
  • East
  • MMED
  • Northeast
  • Northwest
  • South
  • West
  • All
  • Administrator
  • Community Representative
  • Coordinator
  • Dual Language / Bilingual Programs Director
  • Elementary Dual Language Bilingual Specialist
  • Executive Director
  • Expert
  • Instructional Technology Specialist
  • Office Technician
  • Resource Teacher
  • Secondary Dual Language Bilingual Specialist
  • Senior Administrative Assistant
  • Specialist
Submit
  • Phone: (213) 241-5582
    Fax:     (213) 241-7561
     
    Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8 am - 5 pm, except holidays

Staff Directory

Name Department Location Position E-mail
Hilda Maldonado MMED MMED Executive Director hilda.maldonado@lausd.net
Lydia Acosta Stephens MMED MMED Administrator lstephen@lausd.net
Mara Bommarito MMED MMED Dual Language / Bilingual Programs Director mbommant@lausd.net
Ana Reyes MMED MMED Senior Administrative Assistant ana.reyes@lausd.net
Imelda Corona MMED MMED Office Technician imelda.corona@lausd.net
Carmen Calderon MMED MMED Office Technician carmen.calderon@lausd.net
David Lai MMED MMED Instructional Technology Specialist david.lai@lausd.net
Rafael Escamilla English Learner Programs/Compliance MMED Coordinator rafael.escamilla@lausd.net
Elaine Hu English Learner Programs/Compliance MMED Specialist elaine.hu@lausd.net
Angela Sandoval English Learner Programs/Compliance MMED Specialist abs9291@lausd.net
Laura Villalobos English Learner Programs/Compliance MMED Specialist laura.villalobos@lausd.net
Reina Diaz English Learner Programs/Compliance MMED Specialist reina.diaz@lausd.net
Carla Gutierrez Elementary English Learner Instruction MMED Coordinator carla.gutierrez@lausd.net
Juana Aguilar Elementary English Learner Instruction MMED Specialist jxp9933@lausd.net
Christopher Mason Elementary English Learner Instruction MMED Expert christopher.mason@lausd.net
Isabel Aguirre Elementary English Learner Instruction MMED Expert ixa8391@lausd.net
Veronica Arevalo Secondary English Learner Instruction MMED Coordinator vareva1@lausd.net
Martha Hernandez Secondary English Learner Instruction MMED Specialist mxh6648@lausd.net
Michael Berger Secondary English Learner Instruction MMED Specialist mberger@lausd.net
Bernie Carrasco Secondary English Learner Instruction MMED Expert bcarrasc@lausd.net
Barbara Avilez Dual Language/Bilingual Programs Office MMED Specialist barbara.avilez@lausd.net
Judith Iguina Dual Language/Bilingual Programs Office MMED Specialist judith.iguina@lausd.net
Norma Espana Dual Language/Bilingual Programs Office MMED Secondary Dual Language Bilingual Specialist norma.espana@lausd.net
Claudia Villard Lee Dual Language/Bilingual Programs Office MMED Elementary Dual Language Bilingual Specialist claudia.lee@lausd.net
Elise Kim Dual Language/Bilingual Programs Office MMED Resource Teacher elise.kim@lausd.net
Kennis Wong-Chan Dual Language/Bilingual Programs Office MMED Resource Teacher kennis.wong@lausd.net
Youngmi Park Dual Language/Bilingual Programs Office MMED Community Representative young.park@lausd.net
Consuelo (Connie) Monreat Ramirez Elementary English Learner Instruction Central Coordinator cxm0396@lausd.net
Annie Grenseman Secondary English Learner Instruction Central Coordinator gladys.grenseman@lausd.net
Yadhira Hernandez English Learner Programs/Compliance Central Coordinator yadhira.hernandez@lausd.net
Claudia Ramirez Secondary English Learner Instruction East Coordinator cxr8689@lausd.net
Tara Jacob Elementary English Learner Instruction East Coordinator tara.jacob@lausd.net
Maritza Maldonado English Learner Programs/Compliance East Coordinator mxm4242@lausd.net
Kathy Bates Elementary English Learner Instruction Northeast Coordinator katherine.bates@lausd.net
Alicia Bernal Secondary English Learner Instruction Northeast Coordinator alicia.bernal@lausd.net
Sandra Escartin English Learner Programs/Compliance Northeast Coordinator sandra.escartin@lausd.net
Kirk Nascimento Elementary English Learner Instruction Northwest Coordinator ksn9141@lausd.net
Mercy Momary Secondary English Learner Instruction Northwest Coordinator mercy.momary@lausd.net
Debra Hirsch English Learner Programs/Compliance Northwest Coordinator dwh0211@lausd.net
Kirstin Summers Elementary English Learner Instruction South Coordinator kms3113@lausd.net
Helen Choi Secondary English Learner Instruction South Coordinator hhc7910@lausd.net
Kirstin Summers English Learner Programs/Compliance South Coordinator kms3113@lausd.net
Alana Cortes Elementary English Learner Instruction West Coordinator alana.cortes@lausd.net
Alejandro Ramirez Secondary English Learner Instruction West Coordinator axr4321@lausd.net
Anita Prentice English Learner Programs/Compliance West Coordinator ann.prentice@lausd.net