• CENTRAL OFFICE (Please mail all correspondence to this address)

    Scott M. Schmerelson
    c/o Los Angeles Unified School District
    333 S. Beaudry Ave., 24th Floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90017

    213 241 8333 

     
    DISTRICT OFFICE
     
    6621 Balboa Blvd.
    Lake Balboa, CA 91406
     
    (818) 654-3785
     
     
    Board Member  Scott M. Schmerelson   Scott.Schmerelson@lausd.net
    Administrative Assistant  Cynthia Ronquillo  Cynthia.Ronquillo@lausd.net
    Chief of Staff      Arlene Irlando  Arlene.Irlando@lausd.net
    Director of Policy  Silvia Martinez  Silvia.K.Martinez@lausd.net
    District Office Director  Jeannie Kamm

     Jeannie.Kamm@lausd.net

    Deputy Director of Community Engagement  Robert Jackson  Robert.Jackson@lausd.net
    School Engagement and Data Specialist Tara Vahdani

     Tara.Vahdani@lausd.net