MenuMaker
  • Operations Contacts

  • School Operations
     

    Name

    Title

    E-mail Address

    Dr. Debra Bryant

    Administrator of Operations

    ddb0437@lausd.net

    Temo Arroyo

    Operations Coordinator

    cxa6122@lausd.net

    Auora Mellado

    Operations Coordinator

    aam7365@lausd.net 

    Andriette Gibson

    Operations Coordinator

    andriette.gibson@lausd.net 

  • Support Services Administrators
     
     ​

    Name

    Title

    E-mail Address

    Dionne Ash

    Pupil Services and Attendance

    Coordinator

    dionne.ash@lausd.net

    Elena Jimenez

    Mental Health

    Coordinator

    elena.jimenez@lausd.net

    Eileen Mitchell

                      Nursing Specialist

      eileen.mitchell@lausd.net  

    Gonzalo Garay

    Parent and Community Engagment Administrator

                     ggg945@lausd.net

    Beth Stoller

     

    Psychological Services

    Administrator

    elizabeth.stoller@lausd.net

    Lisa Kendrick

    Special Education

    Administrator

     

                  lisa.kendrick@lausd.net 

     

     

    Angela Chandler

              Specialized Student Groups

                          Coordinator

     

      angela.chandler@lausd.net

     

     

  • Fiscal Services
     

    Name

    Title

    E-Mail Address

    Robin Foster

    Fiscal Services Manager

    robin.foster@lausd.net

    Juanita Contreras

    Coordinating Financial Manager

    juanita.contreras@lausd.net

    Carlos Fernandez

    Fiscal Specialist

    carlor.m.fernandez@lausd.net

    Arthina Green

    Fiscal Specialist

    arthina.green@lausd.net

    Donna Vasquez

    Fiscal Specialist

    donna.vasquez@lausd.net

  • Pupil Services and Attendance
     

    Name

    Title

    E-Mail Address

    Dionne Ash Pupil Services Administrator dionne.ash@lausd.net
    Adriana Arizon Lead PSA Councelor adriana.arizon@lausd.net
    Dianna Armenta  Lead PSA Councelor dxa16291@lausd.net
    Iola Smith Boyce SARB Chairperson iola.smith@lausd.net 
  •  Staff Relations

     

    Name

    Title

    E-Mail Address

    Eric Maxey

    Field Director

    ejm9800@lausd.net 

    Carrie Delisle

    Field Director

    scarrie.delisle@lausd.net

    Connie Gordon-Cave

    Senior  Human Resources Representative

    connie.gorden-cave@lausd.net