MenuMaker
  • Operations Contacts

  • School Operations
     

    Name

    Title

    E-mail Address

    Dr. Debra Bryant

    Administrator of Operations

    ddb0437@lausd.net

    Temo Arroyo

    Operations Coordinator

    cxa6122@lausd.net

    Auora Mellado

    Operations Coordinator

    aam7365@lausd.net 

    Jeremy McDavid

    Operations Coordinator

    jam5543@lausd.net 

     
    Support Services Administrators
     
     ​

    Name

    Title

    E-mail Address

    Dionne Ash

    Pupil Services and Attendance

    Coordinator

     dionne.ash@lausd.net  

    Elena Jimenez

    Mental Health

    Coordinator

    elena.jimenez@lausd.net

    Eileen Mitchell

                      Nursing Coordinator

      eileen.mitchell@lausd.net  

    Gonzalo Garay

    Parent and Community Engagment Administrator

                 ggg945@lausd.net

    Beth Stoller

     

    Psychological Services

    Administrator

    elizabeth.stoller@lausd.net

    Lisa Kendrick

    Special Education

    Administrator 

      lisa.kendrick@lausd.net   

    Angela Chandler

              Specialized Student Groups

                          Coordinator 

      angela.chandler@lausd.net 

     

    Fiscal Services
     

    Name

    Title

    E-Mail Address

    Robin Foster

    Fiscal Services Manager

    robin.foster@lausd.net

    Juanita Contreras

    Coordinating Financial Manager

    juanita.contreras@lausd.net

    Carlos Fernandez

    Fiscal Specialist

    carlor.m.fernandez@lausd.net

    Arthina Green

    Fiscal Specialist

    arthina.green@lausd.net

    Donna Vasquez

    Fiscal Specialist

    donna.vasquez@lausd.net

     
    School Mental Health
     

    Name

    Title

    E-Mail Address

    Elena Jimenez Mental Health Coordinator elena.jimenez@lausd.net
    Maribel Ceja Crisis Counseling and Intervention Services maribel.cejazamora@lausd.net 
    Azin Ehsan-Sayson Mental Health Consultant azin.ehsan-sayson@lausd.net
    Lenore Pallares Mental Health Consultant lpallare@lausd.net
     
    Pupil Services and Attendance
     

    Name

    Title

    E-Mail Address

    Dionne Ash Pupil Services Administrator dionne.ash@lausd.net
    Adriana Arizon Lead PSA Counselor adriana.arizon@lausd.net
    Dianna Armenta  Lead PSA Counselor dxa16291@lausd.net
    Iola Smith Boyce SARB Chairperson iola.smith@lausd.net 

     

    Staff Relations

     

    Name

    Title

    E-Mail Address

    Carrie Deslisle 

    Field Director

    scarrie.delisle@lausd.net

    Maria Butler 

    Field Director

    murbin2@lausd.net 

    Zhanna Davtyan

    Senior  Human Resources Representative

    zhanna.davtyan@lausd.net

     

    School Facilities
     

    Name

    Title

    E-mail Address

    Steven Johnson

    Regional Facilities Director

    steven.johnson@lausd.net

    Dave Montes

    Area Facilities Director

    dave.montes@lausd.net

    Lisa Marine

    Complex Project Manager

    Birmingham/Reseda

    lisa.marine@lausd.net

    Mauricio Pinto

    Complex Project Manager

    Kennedy/Monroe

    mpinto2@lausd.net

    Wilson Arriaza

    Complex Project Manager

    Canoga Park/El Camino/Taft

    wilson.arriaza@lausd.net

    Rick McDonald

    Complex Project Manager

    Chatsworth/Cleveland

    rick.mcdonald@lausd.net

    George McIntyre

    Complex Project Manager

    Granada Hills

    george.mcintyre@lausd.net

    Ron Rackliffe

    Complex Project Manager

    Cleveland/Birmingham/Granada Hills

    ronald.rackliffe@lausd.net