• banner

Contact Us


    Los Angeles School Police Department Headquarters 

    125 North Beaudry Avenue 

    Los Angeles, CA 90012 

      Communications Center & Watch Commander 

    24 Hours: (213) 625-6631

    Chief of Police
    Steven K. Zipperman
    Alec Caballero
    Secretary to the Chief of Police 
    (213) 202-4508
    Deputy Chief Timothy J. Anderson 
    Support Services Bureau
    Critical Response Team
    Counter-terrorism Unit 
    Deputy Chief Armando Farias
    Region 2 - Campus Services Bureau
    Central Division, East Division, South Division
    Deputy Chief Joanna Fontenette
    Region 1 - Campus Services Bureau
    Northwest Division, Northeast Division, West Division
    Deputy Chief Jose Santome
    Administrative Services Bureau
    Investigative Division, Professional Standards Unit, Training Unit, Social Media Team
  • Los Angeles School Police Department Divisions 
  • Los Angeles Unified School District
    Local District Offices