School Fiscal Services Staff Directory

Title Name Email Phone
Deputy Budget Director (LD Northeast & LD Northwest) Margaret Lam margaret.lam@lausd.net 213-241-2134
Deputy Budget Director (LD West & LD Central) Nargis Merchant nargis.merchant@lausd.net 213-241-0146
Deputy Budget Director (LD East and LD South) Kathy Norris kathy.norris@lausd.net 213-241-2152
Assistant Budget Director Sally Hoy sally.hoy@lausd.net 213-241-1828
Budget Policy Analyst Samuel Gonzalez samuel.gonzalez@lausd.net 213-241-7905
Sr. Fiscal Specialist Josephine Perida josephine.perida@lausd.net 213-241-1197
Office Technician Cecilia Bradshaw cxb4960@lausd.net 213-241-7677
Fiscal Services Manager - LD Northwest Robin Foster robin.foster@lausd.net 818-654-3710
Fiscal Services Manager - LD Northeast Chris Iya chris.iya@lausd.net 818-252-5475
Fiscal Services Manager - LD Central Amalia Rivas amalia.rivas@lausd.net 213-241-0143
Fiscal Services Manager - LD West Brenda Dobson brenda.dobson@lausd.net 310-914-2121
Fiscal Services Manager - LD East Aurelia Zamudio aurelia.zamudio@lausd.net 323-224-3170
Fiscal Services Manager - LD South Woineshet Gebeyaw woineshet.gebeyaw@lausd.net 310-354-3422

School Fiscal Specialist Assignments