Contact Us


Name Title Location Email Phone
Burgandie Montoya Coordinator Central Office burgandie.montoya@lausd.net 213-241-6689
Cindy Lin Specialist Central Office cml22671@lausd.net 213-241-6688
Jesus Angulo Director Central Office jangulo@lausd.net 213-241-7510
Carmen Hermosillo Coordinator Central Office - Options cxh0164@lausd.net 213-241-2540
Carmela Bravo Coordinator LD Central cbravo@lausd.net 213-241-1932
Eiman Hernandez Coordinator LD East exh6016@lausd.net 323-224-3100
Juan Carlo Marquez Coordinator LD East jcm39872@lausd.net 323-224-3165
Janet Lord Coordinator LD Northeast jlord@lausd.net 818-252-5454
Pia Damonte Coordinator LD Northwest pxd1774@lausd.net 818-654-3629
William Bazadier Coordinator LD Northwest wmb5431@lausd.net 818-654-3629
Brian Spencer Coordinator LD South bspencer@lausd.net 310-354-3564
Tamisha Donald Coordinator LD South tamisha.donald@lausd.net 310-354-3514
Cori Waters-King Coordinator LD West cgw0973@lausd.net 310-914-2100
Rosanna Carosa Coordinator MPI rcarosa@lausd.net 213-241-4682