• Main Line: (213) 241-5300

Name Position Email Extension
Luz Ortega COORDINATOR luz.ortega@lausd.net
Maria Ortega SUPERVISOR: LD Northeast & Northwest, Related Services maria.p.ortega@lausd.net
Toni Hodson SUPERVISOR: BSAP Schools, ESSA toni.hodson@lausd.net
Monica Mora SUPERVISOR: LD Central & East, EL Authorizations monica.mora@lausd.net
Sally Buchanan SUPERVISOR: LD South & West (Non-BSAP Schools), Assignment Monitoring sally.buchanan@lausd.net

Credential & Contract Specialists

Name Assignment Email Extension
La Shaun Florence BSAP Schools/Related Services & Subs: Ca-Cz lashaun.florence@lausd.net
Mayra Prada-Ayala BSAP Schools/Related Services & Subs: Ba-Bz mayra.ayala@lausd.net
Marlene Cienfuegos BSAP Schools/Related Services & Subs: Qa-Rz marlene.cienfuegos@lausd.net
Vanessa Osio LD CENTRAL & EAST vanessa.osio@lausd.net
John Lopez LD CENTRAL & EAST / Related Services & Subs: Aa-Az john.lopez@lausd.net
Nicole Andrade LD CENTRAL & EAST / Related Services & Subs: Ka-Lz nicole.andrade@lausd.net
Alicia Brittintine LD CENTRAL & EAST / Related Services & Subs: Mf-Nz a.brittintine@lausd.net
Monica Mora LD CENTRAL & EAST / Related Services & Subs: Sa-Sz monica.mora@lausd.net
Alfred Gonzalez LD CENTRAL & EAST / Related Services & Subs: Ta-Vz alfred.gonzalez@lausd.net
Rosa Cienfuegos LD NORTHEAST & LD NORTHWEST/ Related Services & Subs: Ma-Me rosa.cienfuegos@lausd.net
Maria Ortega LD NORTHEAST & NORTHWEST maria.p.ortega@lausd.net
Sindy Banuelos LD NORTHEAST & NORTHWEST/ City of Angels VA / Related Services & Subs: Oa-Pz sindy.banuelos@lausd.net
Veronica Mendoza LD NORTHEAST & NORTHWEST/ Related Services & Subs: Ga-Gz vem5324@lausd.net
Rosa Oliva LD NORTHEAST & NORTHWEST/ Related Services & Subs: Wa-Zz rosa.oliva@lausd.net
Yazmin Garcia LD NORTHEAST & NORTHWEST/City of Angels VA yazmin.garcia@lausd.net
Sugey Bolanos LD SOUTH & WEST (Non-BSAP Schools)/ Related Services & Subs: Ha-Jz smb9190@lausd.net
Francisca Rodriguez LD SOUTH & WEST (Non-BSAP Schools)/ Related Services & Subs: Da-Fz francisca.rodriguez@lausd.net