Name Position Email Extension
Luz Ortega COORDINATOR luz.ortega@lausd.net 29272
Tracy Calderon SUPERVISOR: LD EAST, ESSA, Related Services, Substitutes tracy.calderon@lausd.net 12038
Monica Mora SUPERVISOR: LDs NORTH & CENTRAL, EL Authorizations monica.mora@lausd.net 15317
Sally Buchanan SUPERVISOR: LDs SOUTH & WEST, Assignment Monitoring sally.buchanan@lausd.net 15362

Credential & Contract Specialists

Name Assignment Email Extension
Arthur Villanova LD CENTRAL arthur.villanova@lausd.net 12060
Toni Hodson LD CENTRAL toni.hodson@lausd.net 29276
Alfred Gonzalez LD EAST alfred.gonzalez@lausd.net 12040
Rosa "Jenny" Cienfuegos LD EAST rosa.cienfuegos@lausd.net 29202
Rosa Oliva LD EAST rosa.oliva@lausd.net 15243
Ramil Esquillo LD NORTHEAST & LD NORTHWEST ramil.esquillo@lausd.net 29351
Chloe Gonzalez LD NORTHEAST & LD NORTHWEST chloe.gonzalez@lausd.net 15227
Harland Theus LD NORTHWEST harland.theus@lausd.net 15360
Alicia Martinez LD SOUTH alicia.m.martinez@lausd.net 29283
Frances Rodriguez LD SOUTH francisca.rodriguez@lausd.net 14991
Joo Park LD SOUTH joo.park@lausd.net 12596
Ann Au LD WEST ann.au@lausd.net 12039
Azalia Diggs LD WEST azalia.diggs@lausd.net 29295
Maria Ortega RELATED and SUPPORT SERVICES/ M-Z maria.p.ortega@lausd.net 15268
LaShaun Florence RELATED and SUPPORT SERVICES: A-L lashaun.florence@lausd.net 15148
Evie Dial SUBS & NEW HIRE ADMINISTRATORS A-L evie.dial@lausd.net 16527
Patricia Aguilar SUBS & NEW HIRE ADMINISTRATORS M-Z patricia.aguilar1@lausd.net 29394