• Main Line: (213) 241-5300

Name Position Email Extension
Luz Ortega COORDINATOR luz.ortega@lausd.net
Toni Hodson SUPERVISOR: LD Central & East, ESSA, Related Services: Go-Oz toni.hodson@lausd.net
Monica Mora SUPERVISOR: LD Northeast & Northwest, EL Authorizations, Related Services: Pa-Zz monica.mora@lausd.net
Sally Buchanan SUPERVISOR: LD South & West, Assignment Monitoring, Related Services: Aa-Gn sally.buchanan@lausd.net

Credential & Contract Specialists

Name Assignment Email Extension
Alfred Gonzalez LD CENTRAL & EAST/ SUBS: Ba-Br alfred.gonzalez@lausd.net
Alicia Brittintine LD CENTRAL & EAST/ SUBS: Cj-Dh a.brittintine@lausd.net
Andrea Romero Zardeneta LD CENTRAL & EAST/ SUBS: Dp-Ga andrea.romero@lausd.net
Nicole Andrade LD CENTRAL & EAST/ SUBS: Jj-Ll nicole.andrade@lausd.net
Mayra Prada-Ayala LD CENTRAL & EAST/ SUBS: Ms-Os mayra.ayala@lausd.net
Chloe Gonzalez LD NORTHEAST & LD NORTHWEST/ SUBS: Si-Tk chloe.gonzalez@lausd.net
Arthur Villanova LD NORTHEAST & NORTHWEST/ SUBS: Gj-Ha arthur.villanova@lausd.net
Marlene Cienfuegos LD NORTHEAST & NORTHWEST/ SUBS: Mb-Mr marlene.cienfuegos@lausd.net
Harland Theus LD NORTHEAST & NORTHWEST/ SUBS: Rp-Sh harland.theus@lausd.net
Lorena Rosas LD NORTHEAST & NORTHWEST/SUBS: Qr-Ro lorena.rosas@lausd.net
John Lopez LD SOUTH & WEST / SUBS: Di-Fg john.lopez@lausd.net
Azalia Diggs LD SOUTH & WEST/ SUBS: Bs-Ci azalia.diggs@lausd.net
Rosa Oliva LD SOUTH & WEST/ SUBS: Lm-Ma rosa.oliva@lausd.net
Francisca Rodriguez LD SOUTH & WEST/ SUBS: Ot-Qu francisca.rodriguez@lausd.net
Ann Au LD SOUTH & WEST/ SUBS: We-Zz ann.au@lausd.net
Maria Ortega RELATED & SUPPORT SVCS: Aa-Gn/ SUBS: Tl-Wd maria.p.ortega@lausd.net
Patricia Aguilar RELATED & SUPPORT SVCS: Go-Oz/ SUBS: Hb-Jl patricia.aguilar1@lausd.net
LaShaun Florence RELATED & SUPPORT SVCS: Pa-Zz/ SUBS: Aa-Az lashaun.florence@lausd.net