Office of Data and Accountability

Office of Data and Accountability

ODA W3 Navigation Menu

Contact ODA

  • 333 S Beaudry Ave 16th Floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90017

    Phone 213-241-2460
    Fax 213-241-8462

Leadership

ODA Leadership

Oscar Lafarga
Executive Director, Office of Data and Accountability
achieve.lausd.net/oda

Email: oscar.lafarga@lausd.net
Phone: (213) 241-2460
Fax: (213) 241-8462

John Pirone
Open Data Officer, Office of Data and Accountability
achieve.lausd.net/opendata

Email: john.pirone@lausd.net
Phone: (213) 241-2460
Fax: (213) 241-8462

Saul Fernandez
Director, State Reporting Services Branch
achieve.lausd.net/srsb

Email: saul.fernandez@lausd.net
Phone: (213) 241-2450
Fax: (213) 241-8968

Edwin Guerra
Director, Student Testing Branch
achieve.lausd.net/testing

Email: edwin.guerra@lausd.net
Phone: (213) 241-4104
Fax: (213) 241-8461

Mark Dominguez
Director, Student Records and Data Management
achieve.lausd.net/transcripts

Email: mark.dominguez@lausd.net
Phone: (213) 241-2460
Fax: (213) 241-8462

Amancio Pardini
Director, Student Information Support Branch
achieve.lausd.net/sis

Email: amancio.pardini@lausd.net
Phone: (213) 241-2081
Fax: (213) 241-8966

Dr. Kevon Tucker-Seeley
Director, Research and Reporting Branch
achieve.lausd.net/rrb

Email: k.tuckerseeley@lausd.net
Phone: (213) 241-5600
Fax: (213) 241-8962