• Contact Linked Learning at LAUSD 

     

    Los Angeles Unified School District
    333 S. Beaudry Avenue, 11th Floor  
    Los Angeles, CA  90017

     

    (213) 241-8720
    (213) 241-8745 

     
     
     
     
    Linked Learning Staff 
  • Administrative Staff

Esther Soliman
Linked Learning Administrator
esther.soliman@lausd.net
213 241 8754 
William Bass
Program and Policy Development Advisor
william.bass@lausd.net
213 241 2149 
Dr. Marguerite Williams
Linked Learning Director
marguerite.williams@lausd.net
213 241 0151 
Lindsey Corcoran
Linked Learning Director
lmc0129@lausd.net
213 241 0514 
Jilene Dachtler
Linked Learning Articulation Coordinator
jdachtle@lausd.net
213 241 0512 
Ana Hernandez
Senior Office Technician
ajh4313@lausd.net
213 241 8720 
Tina Galindo
Administrative Secretary
ernestina.galindo@lausd.net
213 241 8745 
Trung Dam
Assistant Administrative Analyst
trung.dam@lausd.net
213 241 0561 
Dan Patton
Assistant Administrative Analyst
daniel.patton@lausd.net
213 241 0112 
  • Work Based Learning Coordinators

Robert Andrews
Work Based Learning Coordinator
raa3016@lausd.net
213 241 8785
 
Jordan Kornzweig
Work Based Learning Coordinator
jbk33852@lausd.net
213 241 0378
 
Frank Oceguera
Work Based Learning Coordinator
foceguer@lausd.net
213 241 8642
 
  • Coaches

Nancy Le
Technical Coach
ntl9835@lausd.net
213 241 8780
 
Susan Mussack
Instructional Coach
susan.mussack@lausd.net
213 241 0395
 
Valerie Olenick
Instructional Coach
vao2383@lausd.net
213 241 8773
 
Tiffany Spellman
Instructional Coach
tab3028@lausd.net
213 241 8743
 
Neil Virani
Instructional Coach
neil.virani@lausd.net
213-241-0374