• Contact Linked Learning at LAUSD 

     

    Los Angeles Unified School District
    333 S. Beaudry Avenue, 11th Floor  
    Los Angeles, CA  90017

     

    (213) 241-8720
    (213) 241-8745 

     
     
     
     
    Linked Learning Staff 
  • Administrative Staff

Nancy Le
Specialist
nancy.le@lausd.net
 
Laura Hayes
Specialist
laura.hayes@lausd.net
 
Michael Flores
Grants & Funding Manager
michael.flores1@lausd.net
 
Andrew Ekchian
Principal Admin Analyst
andrew.a.ekchian@lausd.net
 
Esther Soliman
Linked Learning Administrator
esther.soliman@lausd.net
213 241 8754 
Lindsey Corcoran
Linked Learning Director
lmc0129@lausd.net
213 241 0514 
  • Work-Based Learning Coordinators

Michael Boerum
michael.boerum@lausd.net
 
Hector Brolo
hector.brolo@lausd.net
 
Sarahi Franco
sarahi.franco1@lausd.net
 
Nancy Hendrix
nancy.hendrix@lausd.net
 
Ripsime Oganyan
ripsime.oganyan@lausd.net
 
Andrew Pak
andrew.pak@lausd.net
 
Richard Preito
richard.prieto@lausd.net
 
Cassandra Robinson
cassandra.robinson@lausd.net
 
Karen Saysay
karen-lynsaysay@lausd.net
 
Rockell Stiles
rockell.stiles1@lausd.net
 
Larry Ulrich
larry.ulrich@lausd.net
 
Roberta Vann
roberta.vann@lausd.net
 
  • Coaches

Liz Bautista
Instructional Coach
ebautista1@lausd.net
 
Brian Boyle
WBL Coordinator
bkb72091@lausd.net
 
Kimberly Frelow
WBL Coordinator
kimberly.frelow@lausd.net
 
Neil Little
WBL Coordinator
neil.little@lausd.net
 
Jennifer Nikopoulos
Instructional Coach
jhn9225@lausd.net
 
Tiffany Spellman
Lead Instructional Coach
tab3208@lausd.net
 
Ericka Stockwell
Instructional Coach
elb4725@lausd.net
 
Ngay Tang
Instructional Coach
npt3074@lausd.net
 
Nicole Taylor
WBL Coordinator
nicole.taylor@lausd.net