• Staff 


    Janet Peaks
     
    Administrative Coordinator
     

       
      Cheryl Amberger   Mentor Teacher Expert   cheryl.amberger@lausd.net
      Cynthia Amos   Leadership   cynthia.amos@lausd.net
      Carrie Ann Berger   Mentor Specialist   carrie.berger@lausd.net
      Patricia Birk   Mentor Teacher Expert   pbirk@lausd.net
      Nan Bisharat   Mentor Specialist   nancy.bisharat@lausd.net
      Veronica Enix   Mentor Specialist   veronica.enix@lausd.net
      Karima Fuentes   Mentor Teacher Expert   karima.fuentes@lausd.net
      Kimberly Garcia   Mentor Specialist   kmg9275@lausd.net
      Lisa Hamilton   Mentor Specialist   lwill3@lausd.net
      Dave Harris   Mentor Specialist   william.d.harris@lausd.net
      Kristen Harris   Mentor Specialist   kmh2285@lausd.net
      Steve Iarocci   Mentor Teacher Expert   stephen.iarocci@lausd.net
      Carlotta Keaton   Mentor Teacher Expert   cmk1425@lausd.net
      Joshua Kincaid   Mentor Teacher Expert   jmk8877@lausd.net
      Roslyn Lewis-Chambers   Mentor Teacher Expert   rchamber@lausd.net
      Judy Lyttle   Mentor Specialist   jlyttle@lausd.net
      Aracely Martinez   Mentor Specialist   amarti51@lausd.net
      Terry Martinez   Mentor Teacher Expert   maria.t.martinez@lausd.net
      Christina Mendez   Mentor Specialist  christina.r.mendez@lausd.net
      Giancarlo Mercado   Mentor Specialist  giancarlo.mercado@lausd.net
      Leonor Miranda   Mentor Specialist   lxm6872@lausd.net
      Terin Ngo   Mentor Teacher Expert   terin.ngo@lausd.net
      Ameel Noos   Mentor Specialist   adn4634@lausd.net
      Lynne Parkhurst   Mentor Specialist   lynne.parkhurst@lausd.net
      Savita Parmar   Mentor Specialist   savita.parmar@lausd.net
      Claudia Perez   Mentor Teacher Expert   cep9305@lausd.net
      Rosalie Pitts   Mentor Specialist   rosalie.pitts@lausd.net
      Denise Robert   Leadership   denise.robert@lausd.net
      Christina Rush   Mentor Specialist   cms4541@lausd.net
      Jennifer Scargall   Mentor Specialist   jas0675@lausd.net
      Barbara Scott   Mentor Specialist   barbara.scott@lausd.net
      Lydia Scott   Mentor Specialist   lls9211@lausd.net
      Lewita Shatee   Mentor Teacher Expert   lks3407@lausd.net
      Donna Simien   Mentor Specialist   donna.simien@lausd.net
      Kimberly Sparago   Mentor Specialist   kimberly.sparago@lausd.net
      Orly Spielberg   Mentor Teacher Expert   ora7531@lausd.net
      Paula Stokes   Mentor Specialist   paula.stokes@lausd.net
      Kevin Trapp   Mentor Specialist   kmt8614@lausd.net
      Joe VandenBussche   Mentor Teacher Expert   jjv7453@lausd.net
      Vickie Waite   Mentor Teacher Expert   vsb76331@lausd.net
      Thomas Yee   Leadership   thomas.yee@lausd.net
      Hanna Zaid   Mentor Specialist   hanna.zaid@lausd.net
      Margaret Ureta   Senior Secretary   margaret.ureta@lausd.net
      Liz Zayas   Senior Secretary   elizabeth.zayas@lausd.net
     

     

    Teacher Training Academy
    Beginning Teacher Growth and Development Induction (BTGDI)
    333 South Beaudry Avenue, 14th Floor
    Los Angeles, CA  90017

    Phone: (213) 241-4252
    Fax: (213) 241-6509