• CREDIT CARDS, TRAVEL AND VENDOR SERVICES UNIT CONTACT INFORMATION

     
    LOCATION: 
     
    Procurement Services Center 
    8525 Rex Road
    Pico Rivera, CA 90660 
     
     
    UNITS:
     
    Credit Cards, Travel and Vendor Services Unit / Credit Card Unit
     
    Credit Cards and Travel/Conference Attendance Representatives
    Main Line: (562) 654-9401
     
    LD East and Fuel Cards:
    Kitty Phan at 
    Kitty.Phan@lausd.net (562) 654-9062
     
     
    LD South, Central Offices and Adult Schools:
    Martha Viramontes at
     
     
    LD Northwest:
    Raymond Wong at
    Raymond.Wong@lausd.net (562) 654-9061
     
     
    LD Northeast:
    Nohemi Flores-Escobar at
    Nohemi.Flores@lausd.net (562) 654-9318
     
     
    LD West:
    Ty Hong Ung at 
    Tyhong.Ung@lausd.net (562) 654-9060
     
     
    LD Central:
    Celia N. Lopez at
    Celia.Lopez@lausd.net (562) 654-9393
     
     
    Credit Card and Travel/Conference Attendance Manager
    Tiffanie Ledford-Yang at tiffanie.yang@lausd.net 
    Phone: (562) 654-9432
     
     
    Vendor Services
     
    D'Sonya Oakley
    Email: dsonya.oakley@lausd.net
    Phone: (562) 654-9427
     
    Vendor Hotline
    Phone: (562) 654-9404 
     
     
    Travel Desk 
    Sharon Quon
    Administrative Staff Aide
    Email: sharon.quon@lausd.net
    Phone: (562) 654-9337
     
     
    Toshiba Unified-Print Program
     
    Martha Viramontes
    Program Coordinator
    Phone: (562) 654-9428
     
     
     
    Julie Vrymoed
    Toshiba Billing/Invoice Administrator
    Phone: (949) 267-4219 (Direct Line)
     
    Pre-Delivery Service/Maintenance
    Toshiba Customer Service
    Phone: (800) 260-6320