Staff Directory

Name Title Telephone E-Mail Local District/Programs
Leanne Hannah Interim Director (213) 241-2538 leanne.hannah@lausd.net -
Maria Salazar Assistant Director (213) 241-5103 maria.salazar@lausd.net -
Andres Equihua Personnel Specialist (213) 241-8091 andres.equihua@lausd.net Contract Pool Teachers
William Masis Personnel Specialist (213) 241-4552 william.masis@lausd.net LD Central
Edward Salazar Personnel Specialist (213) 241-4981 exs3827@lausd.net LD East
Elise Cho Personnel Specialist (213) 241-4193 esc8642@lausd.net LD East
Debra Dillard Personnel Specialist (213) 241-4950 debra.dillard@lausd.net LD Northeast
Miguel Garza Personnel Specialist (213) 241-6102 miguel.garza@lausd.net LD Northwest
Carolyn Chang Personnel Specialist 213) 241-4550 cchang@lausd.net LD South
Darvina Bradley Personnel Specialist (213) 241-2091 darvina.bradley@lausd.net LD South
Karen Castro Personnel Specialist (213) 241-5436 karen.castro@lausd.net LD West
Michael Thompson Personnel Specialist (213) 241-4580 michael.a.thompson@lausd.net LD West
Carol Shimizu Personnel Specialist (213) 241-2505 cms6440@lausd.net Special Education & Itinerants
Oscar Hernandez Personnel Specialist (213) 241-6923 oherna2@lausd.net Support Services & PSA Counselors