Staff Directory

Name Title E-Mail Local District/Programs
Leanne Hannah Director leanne.hannah@lausd.net
Maria Salazar Assistant Director maria.salazar@lausd.net
Miguel Garza Assistant Director miguel.garza@lausd.net
Andres Equihua Personnel Specialist andres.equihua@lausd.net Itinerant Assignments & Support Services
Suzy Kim Personnel Specialist suzy.kim1@lausd.net Itinerant Assignments & Support Services
Carol Shimizu Personnel Specialist cms6440@lausd.net LD Central
William Masis Personnel Specialist william.masis@lausd.net LD Central
Carol Shimizu Personnel Specialist cms6440@lausd.net LD East
Edward Salazar Personnel Specialist exs3827@lausd.net LD East
Oscar Hernandez Personnel Specialist oherna2@lausd.net LD Northeast
Elise Cho Personnel Specialist esc8642@lausd.net LD Northeast
Beatriz Smissen Personnel Specialist bsmissen@lausd.net LD Northwest
Elise Cho Personnel Specialist esc8642@lausd.net LD Northwest
Acquinetta Cook Personnel Specialist adc3773@lausd.net LD South
Michael Thompson Personnel Specialist michael.a.thompson@lausd.net LD South
Karen Castro Personnel Specialist karen.castro@lausd.net LD West
Michael Thompson Personnel Specialist michael.a.thompson@lausd.net LD West
Ann Cho-Lim Personnel Specialist ann.cho-lim@lausd.net Early Childhood Education