• Certificated Assignments and Support Services Staff Directory

     

     

Region/Program Title Name E-mail Phone Number
East Personnel Specialist Edward Salazar exs3827@lausd.net 213-241-4193
East Personnel Specialist Patricia Camacho patricia.camacho@lausd.net 213-241-4193
East Personnel Specialist William Masis william.masis@lausd.net 213-241-4580
North Personnel Specialist Michelle Campos mcamp6@lausd.net 213-241-4950
North Personnel Specialist Oscar Hernandez oherna2@lausd.net 213-241-4950
North Personnel Specialist Elise Cho esc8642@lausd.net 213-241-4950
South Personnel Specialist Michael Thompson michael.a.thompson@lausd.net 213-241-4550
South Personnel Specialist Thomas Ramirez thomas.ramirez@lausd.net 213-241-4550
South Personnel Specialist Karen Castro karen.castro@lausd.net 213-241-4550
South Personnel Specialist William Masis william.masis@lausd.net 213-241-4580
West Personnel Specialist Karen Castro karen.castro@lausd.net 213-241-5436
West Personnel Specialist Thomas Ramirez thomas.ramirez@lausd.net 213-241-5436
West Personnel Specialist Michael Thompson michael.a.thompson@lausd.net 213-241-5436
West Personnel Specialist Patricia Camacho patricia.camacho@lausd.net 213-241-4580
West Personnel Specialist William Masis william.masis@lausd.net 213-241-4580
Support Services Personnel Specialist Andres Equihua andres.equihua@lausd.net 213-241-6923
Support Services Personnel Specialist Suzy Kim suzy.kim1@lausd.net 213-241-6923
Early Education Personnel Specialist Jason Rosales jxr1665@lausd.net 213-241-2404
Assistant Director Maria Salazar maria.salazar@lausd.net 213-241-5100
Assistant Director Miguel Garza miguel.garza@lausd.net 213-241-5100