Staff Directory

Name Title Telephone E-Mail Local District/Programs
Leanne Hannah Director (213) 241-2538 leanne.hannah@lausd.net -
Maria Salazar Assistant Director (213) 241-5103 maria.salazar@lausd.net -
Miguel Garza Assistant Director (213) 241-6102 miguel.garza@lausd.net -
Oscar Hernandez Personnel Specialist (213) 241-6923 oherna2@lausd.net Itinerants, PSA Counselors, Special Education & Support Services
William Masis Personnel Specialist (213) 241-4580 william.masis@lausd.net LD Central
Carol Shimizu Personnel Specialist (213) 241-4580 cms6440@lausd.net LD Central & LD East
Edward Salazar Personnel Specialist (213) 241-4580 exs3827@lausd.net LD East
Debra Dillard Personnel Specialist (213) 241-4950 debra.dillard@lausd.net LD Northeast
Elise Cho Personnel Specialist (213) 241-6102 esc8642@lausd.net LD Northeast & Northwest
Carolyn Chang Personnel Specialist (213) 241-4547 cchang@lausd.net LD Northwest
Andres Equihua Personnel Specialist (213) 241-8091 andres.equihua@lausd.net LD South
Karen Castro Personnel Specialist (213) 241-5436 karen.castro@lausd.net LD West
Michael Thompson Personnel Specialist (213) 241-2533 michael.a.thompson@lausd.net LD West & LD South