× Info! Our Website is best viewed with latest versions of Chrome, Firefox and Edge Browsers
Transportation Welcome Banner

Transportation Services Division - Main Office

  • 115 North Beaudry Avenue
    Los Angeles, CA 90012
    1-800-LA-BUSES
    transportation.branch@lausd.net

Telephone Directory by Services

  • Services Office Telephone Fax
    Customer Service
    Field Trip Confirmations
    School Bus Routes
    Dispatch 1(800) LA-BUSES
    1(800) 522-8737
    OR
    (213) 580-2900

    (213) 580-4429

    Field Trip Bookings and Forms Accounting/Budget (213) 580-2910 (213) 580-4425
    Metro TAP Cards Accounting (213) 580-2910 (213) 580-4425
    Safety/Training & Complaints Safety & Training Section (213) 580-2903 (213) 580-4423
    Vehicle and Bus Maintenance Fleet Maintenance (213) 580-2960 (213) 580-4423

Transportation Region Directory

  • Region A - For Routes 1100 to 2599
    Steven Camelia, Region Transportation Manager
    Telephone: (310) 515-3132
    steven.camelia@lausd.net

    Region A is responsible for servicing schools in Local Districts South and Central.

Routes ABS Email
Phone Number
1100's Altom, Sharyl
sharyl.altom@lausd.net
(310) 258-2060
1200's Henry-Belson, Bernice
bernice.belson@lausd.net
(310) 221-0855
1300's Locke, Tamiaka
tamiaka.locke@lausd.net
(310) 515-3174
1400's Mosley, Grant
grant.mosley@lausd.net
(310) 515-3154
1500's Saldate, Jose
jose.saldate@lausd.net
(310) 515-3153
1600's Jenkins, Kimberly
kimberly.jenkins@lausd.net
(323) 777-6394
1700's Jackson, Jessie
jessie.jackson@lausd.net
(310) 515-3175
1800's Cardenas, Joanna
joanna.cardenas@lausd.net
(310) 515-3151
1900's Rodezno, Randy
randy.rodezno@lausd.net
(310) 617-6058
2400's Decoud, Jill
jill.decoud@lausd.net
(310) 515-4947
2500's Hill, Eric
eric.hill@lausd.net
(310) 515-3189

 

  • Region D - For Routes 5100 to 6599
    Deborah Duarte, Region Transportation Manager
    Telephone: (818) 830-2249
    deborah.duarte@lausd.net

    Region D is responsible for servicing schools in Local Districts Northeast, Northwest, West, Central.

Routes
ABS Email
Phone Number
5100's Ozuna, Maria
maria.ozuna@lausd.net
(213) 745-1116
5200's Cloyd, Ruchon
ruchon.cloyd@lausd.net
(310) 391-4189
5400's Garcia-Giron, Edward
edward.garciagiron@lausd.net
(323) 296-8494
5500's Baker, Freddie
freddie.baker@lausd.net
(310) 826-4393
5900's Johnson, Terica
terica.johnson@lausd.net
(323) 731-2225
6000's Gibson, Wayne
wgibson@lausd.net
(323) 993-3453
6100's Romo, Jose
jose.romo@lausd.net
(818) 830-2261

6200's

Corral, Jesus
jesus.corral@lausd.net
(818) 830-2275
6300's Pedroza, Oscar
oscar.pedroza@lausd.net
(818) 830-2268
6400's Johnson, Nicole
nicole.johnson@lausd.net
(818) 830-2285
6500's Nieto, Sonia
sonia.nieto@lausd.net
(818) 830-2296

 

  • Region B - For Routes 3100 to 4599
    Harold Brand, Region Transportation Manager
    Telephone: (213) 745-1100
    harold.brand@lausd.net

    Region B is responsible for servicing schools in Local Districts Central and East.

Routes ABS Email
Phone Number
3100's Kyle, Jason
jason.kyle@lausd.net
(213) 745-1101
3200's Espinosa, Victor
victor.espinosa@lausd.net
(213) 745-1102
3300's Murphy, Erika
erika.murphy@lausd.net
(323) 269-3966
3400's Rios, Jose
jose.h.rios@lausd.net
(323) 223-6796
3500's Banks, De'Nita
denita.banks@lausd.net
(213) 745-1105
3600's Barajas, Maria
mariacruz.barajas@lausd.net
(213) 745-1106
3700's Applewhite-Jobe, Cindy
cindy.l.jobe@lausd.net
(213) 745-1107
3800's Martinez, Juan
juan.x.martinez@lausd.net
(323) 731-6876
3900's Johnson, Tracy
tracy.johnson@lausd.net
(323) 586-8662
4000's McCoy, Tamara
tamara.mccoy@lausd.net
(213) 745-1110
4500's Diaz, Jorge
jorge.diaz@lausd.net
(213) 745-1111

 

  • Region E - For Routes 7100 to 8599
    Michael Clark, Region Transportation Manager
    Telephone: (818) 982-0425
    michael.clark@lausd.net

    Region E is responsible for servicing schools in Local Districts Northwest and Northeast.

Routes
ABS Email
Phone Number
7100's Cardenas, Alberto
alberto.cardenas@lausd.net
(818) 894-3751
7200's Bradley, Keesha
keesha.bradley@lausd.net
(818) 893-4517
7300's Rodriguez, Gabriel
gabriel.rodriguez2@lausd.net
(818) 528-1645
7400's Robles, Karla
karla.robles@lausd.net
(818) 982-0425
7500's Bolton, Cathy
cathy.bolton@lausd.net
(818) 893-4687
7700's Open Assignment (818) 353-4723
7900's Ramos, Frank
frank.ramos@lausd.net
(818) 255-5266
8100's Garcia, Christina
christina.m.garcia@lausd.net
(818) 709-5697
8200's Marquez, Jose
jose.marquez@lausd.net
(818) 830-2290
8300's Sparks, Gerald
gerald.sparks@lausd.net
(818) 765-6238
8500's Diaz, Adrian
adrian.diaz@lausd.net
(818) 982-1339