• Operations Coordinators

     

    Oswaldo Bonilla - Local District Central and Northeast

    E-mail: oswaldo.bonilla@lausd.net

    Cell (213) 212-1403 

     

    Lori Pawinski - Local District East and South

    E-mail: lap4521@lausd.net

    Cell (213) 605-5524

     

    Vernail Skaggs - Local District West and Northwest

    E-mail: vernail.skaggs@lausd.net

    Cell (213) 605-1621

     

    Jeanette Borden

    E-mail: jeanette.borden@lausd.net 

    Office (213) 241-1051  Cell (213) 255-9803

     

    Sean Jernigan

    E-mail: sean.jernigan@lausd.net

    Office (213) 241-0375  Cell (213) 500-8940 or (323) 360-6835

     

    Janice Davis

    E-mail: jdavis02@lausd.net

    Office (213) 241-6233 or (213) 241-0399

     

    Wayne Moore

    E-mail: wayne.scott.moore@lausd.net 

    Office (213) 241-8779 or (213) 241-0399

     

    LAUSD School Police

    (213) 625-6631