• Contact Us

Contact Us

Central Staff

Name Title Position Email
Firoza Kanji Coordinator Secondary Mathematics firoza.kanji@lausd.net
Philip Ogbuehi Coordinator Secondary Mathematics philip.ogbuehi@lausd.net
Joseph Espinosa Coordinator Elementary Mathematics jae0598@lausd.net

Local Districts

Name Title Position Email
Rafael Quintanilla Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District South rafael.quintanilla@lausd.net
Maricel Masongsong Secondary Mathematics Coordinator Local District South maria.masongsong@lausd.net
Bootsie Battle-Holt H.E.E.T. Math Advisor Local District West bxb5820@lausd.net
Anthony Yom Lead Mathematics Coordinator Local District East say0263@lausd.net
Andres Flores Secondary Mathematics Coordinator Local District Northeast andres.flores@lausd.net
Yvonne Huang Secondary Mathematics Coordinator Local District Central yvonne.x.huang@lausd.net
Claudia Vela Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District Central cmv5406@lausd.net
Norma Cantu Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District East nxc5539@lausd.net
Steve Allen Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District Northwest steve.allen@lausd.net
Danielle Vinas HEET Elementary Mathematics Teacher Advisor Local District West danielle.vinas@lausd.net
Lisa Melton Pizzuto Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District Northeast lisa.melton@lausd.net
Helen Kim Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District East helen.x.kim@lausd.net
Cecilia Quinones Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District East coq4734@lausd.net
Dawn Guest-Johnson K-12 Instructional Coordinator Local District Northwest dmg0923@lausd.net
Wendy Monroy Secondary Math Coordinator Local District South wendy.y.monroy@lausd.net