• Contact Us

Contact Us

Central Staff

Name Title Position Email
Firoza Kanji Coordinator Secondary Mathematics firoza.kanji@lausd.net
Philip Ogbuehi Coordinator Secondary Mathematics philip.ogbuehi@lausd.net
Coordinator Elementary Mathematics
Michelle Staine Coordinator Illustrative Math TK-12 Mathematics mstaine@lausd.net

Local Districts

Name Title Position Email
Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District South
Maricel Masongsong Secondary Mathematics Coordinator Local District South maria.masongsong@lausd.net
Robin Young Math Coordinator Local District South rny0151@lausd.net
Andres Flores Secondary Mathematics Coordinator Local District Northeast andres.flores@lausd.net
Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District Central
Norma Cantu Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District East nxc5539@lausd.net
Steve Allen Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District Northwest steve.allen@lausd.net
Lisa Melton Pizzuto Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District Northeast lisa.melton@lausd.net
Helen Kim Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District East helen.x.kim@lausd.net
Joseph Espinosa Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District East jae0598@lausd.net
La Donna Oduwole Secondary Mathematics Coordinator Local District Northwest ladonna.white@lausd.net
Vanessa Jimenez Leed Secondary Math Coordinator Local District East vanessa.jimenez3@lausd.net
Bootsie Battle Holt K-12 Instructional Coordinator Local District West bxb5820@lausd.net
Melody Ribstein Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District South mribstei@lausd.net
Kris Nogawa-Ross TK-12 Instructional Coordinator Local District West knogawa@lausd.net
Shanika Honeycutt Math Coordinator Local District East shanika.honeycutt@lausd.net
Johnson-Smith Loretta Secondary Mathematics Coordinator Local District Central l.johnsonsmith@lausd.net
Patricia Encarnacion Leed Secondary Mathematics Coordinator Local District South p.encarnacion@lausd.net