• AEA New Banner  

  •  
    Our Vision
     
    All students of color and in poverty will demonstrate that they can achieve at the same level as their grade level peers.
     
    Our vision is to create learning environments where students of color are treated as equally viable and equitably educated.
     
    Our schools will establish a shared vision to develop cultures of promise and accountability, institutionalizing practices that support all educators with resources for resilience and expertise to meet the needs of students of color.
     
    Our classrooms will have overwhelming evidence of rigorous, differentiated instruction with culturally and linguistically responsive pedagogy as its foundation.
     
    Our students will thrive in their studies, reaching their full potential. They will leave our schools proud, confident of their personal gifts, and equipped to influence change and compete in the 21st century global economy. 
     

AEA Central Team

  •  
  • LAUSD Headquarters
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"

AEA Local District Teams

Name Position Department/Program Location Office/School E-mail
Cindy Marquez SEL Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District Central Local District Central cindy.marquez@lausd.net
Morel Ramirez SEL Coach Academic English Mastery Program Local District Central Lizarraga ES mbr2075@lausd.net
Valerie Achara SEL Data Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District Central King Jr. ES vea7472@lausd.net
Aracelia Alvarez SEL Data Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District Central Sally Ride ES aracelia.alvarez@lausd.net
Helen Culp SEL Data Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District Central Main Street ES hac3890@lausd.net
LaSonya Davenport SEL Data Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District Central Weemes ES sjd6379@lausd.net
Jere Gobert Blades SEL Data Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District Central LaMotte ES
Dnisha Harris SEL Data Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District Central Obama Global Prep dnisha.harris@lausd.net
Amparo Martin SEL Data Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District Central Harmony ES amparo.martin@lausd.net
Jaime Nguyen SEL Data Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District Central Lizarraga ES jxn7666@lausd.net
Dr. Aissa Riley SEL Data Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District Central Jefferson HS ayr9712@lausd.net
Lateefah Smith SEL Data Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District Central Normandie Ave. ES lateefah.smith@lausd.net
Cyrene St. Amant SEL Data Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District Central Maple PC cas3510@lausd.net
Carolyn Willie SEL Data Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District Central John Mack ES cwillie@lausd.net
Alison O'Quinn SEL Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District East Local District East alison.oquinn@lausd.net
Joy Kasper SEL Coach Academic English Mastery Program Local District East 2nd Street ES jsk9632@lausd.net
Leticia Burgoin SEL Data Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District East Sheridan Street ES leticia.burgoin@lausd.net
Vanessa Castilla-Tapia SEL Data Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District East Holmes ES vec9498@lausd.net
Elida Gomez SEL Data Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District East El Sereno MS egome3@lausd.net
Sandra Koga SEL Data Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District East 2nd Street ES skoga@lausd.net
Marlene Mabra SEL Data Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District East Chavez ES mtm4650@lausd.net
Blanca Valle-Alvarado SEL Data Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District East Gates Street ES bvalle@lausd.net
Silvia Roman SEL Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District Northeast Local District Northeast silvia.j.roman@lausd.net
Kennida Terezon SEL Coach Academic English Mastery Program Local District Northeast Rio Vista ES kterezon@lausd.net
Marisa Andrade SEL Data Coordinator Academic English Mastery Program Local District Northeast Cardenas ES marisa.andrade@lausd.net