•  IT Contracts
     contracts Icon
     
     
    We are responsible for managing contracts for the Information Technology Division.
Name Title E-Mail Phone
Gus Tiongco Administrative Services Manager augustus.tiongco@lausd.net 213-241-1309
Kirstin Hofhine IT Project Manager kirstin.hofhine@lausd.net 213-241-3724
Jonathan Lam Administrative Analyst jonathan.lam@lausd.net 213-241-0123
Debbie Noble Administrative Analyst debbie.noble@lausd.net 213-241-0368
Christian Ramos IT Infrastructure Project/Program Manager christian.ramos@lausd.net 213-241-3969
Reina Gaxiola Grant & Funding Specialist reina.gaxiola@lausd.net 213-241-0697
Maria Carrillo Grant & Funding Specialist maria.carrillo@lausd.net 213-241-0670