Los Angeles Unified School District

Investing in LAUSD

can’t find something?

School Fiscal Services Staff Directory

Title Name Email Phone
Deputy Budget Director Carmen Silva carmen.silva@lausd.net 213-241-2140
Assistant Budget Director Sally Hoy sally.hoy@lausd.net 213-241-1828
Budget Policy Analyst Samuel Gonzalez samuel.gonzalez@lausd.net 213-241-7905
Sr. Fiscal Specialist Donna Vasquez donna.vasquez@lausd.net 213-241-0712
Sr. Fiscal Specialist Josephine Perida josephine.perida@lausd.net 213-241-1197
Office Technician Cecilia Bradshaw cxb4960@lausd.net 213-241-7677
Fiscal Services Manager - Local District NorthWest Robin Foster robin.foster@lausd.net 818-654-3710
Fiscal Services Manager - Local District Northeast Chris Iya chris.iya@lausd.net 818-252-5475
Fiscal Services Manager - Local District Central Amalia Rivas amalia.rivas@lausd.net 213-241-0143
Fiscal Services Manager - Local District West Brenda Dobson brenda.dobson@lausd.net 310-914-2121
Fiscal Services Manager - Local District East Aurelia Zamudio aurelia.zamudio@lausd.net 323-224-3170
Fiscal Services Manager - Local District South Woineshet Gebeyaw woineshet.gebeyaw@lausd.net 310-354-3422

School Fiscal Specialist Assignments


This Excel file has contact information for each school's Fiscal Specialist. 
CLOSE