Los Angeles Unified School District

Investing in LAUSD

can’t find something?

Office of Data and Accountability

Contact ODA

333 S Beaudry Ave 16th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Phone 213-241-2460
Fax 213-241-8462

Leadership

Cynthia Lim
Executive Director, Office of Data and Accountability
achieve.lausd.net/oda

Phone: (213) 241-2460
Fax: (213) 241-8462

Email: cynthia.lim@lausd.net

 

Saul Fernandez
Director, School Information Branch
achieve.lausd.net/sib

Phone: (213) 241-2450
Fax: (213) 241-8968

Email: saul.fernandez@lausd.net

 

Oscar Lafarga
Administrator, Student Testing Branch
achieve.lausd.net/testing

Phone: (213) 241-4104
Fax: (213) 241-8461

Email: oscar.lafarga@lausd.net

 

Mark Dominguez
Director, Student Records and Data Management
achieve.lausd.net/transcripts

Phone: (213) 241-2460
Fax: (213) 241-8462

Email: mark.dominguez@lausd.net

 

Amancio Pardini
Director, Student Information Systems Branch
achieve.lausd.net/sis

Phone: (213) 241-2081
Fax: (213) 241-8966

Email: amancio.pardini@lausd.net

 

Julie Kane
Director, Performance Management
achieve.lausd.net/pm

Phone: (213) 241-5600
Fax: (213) 241-8962

Email: julie.kane@lausd.net

CLOSE