Los Angeles Unified School District

Investing in LAUSD

can’t find something?

Staff Directory

Name Title Telephone E-Mail Local District/Programs
Leanne Hannah Interim Director (213) 241-2538 leanne.hannah@lausd.net -
Maria Salazar Assistant Director (213) 241-5103 maria.salazar@lausd.net -
Michael Thompson Personnel Specialist (213) 241-4580 michael.a.thompson@lausd.net Central
Wing Fung Personnel Specialist (213) 241-4549 wing.fung@lausd.net Central
Andres Equihua Personnel Specialist (213) 241-8091 andres.equihua@lausd.net Contract Pool Teachers
Edward Salazar Personnel Specialist (213) 241-4981 exs3827@lausd.net East
Elise Cho Personnel Specialist (213) 241-4193 esc8642@lausd.net East
Karol Mills-marbury Personnel Specialist (213) 241-6384 karol.marbury@lausd.net Investment, Partnership, & Pilot Schools
Debra Dillard Personnel Specialist (213) 241-4950 debra.dillard@lausd.net Northeast
William Masis Personnel Specialist (213) 241-4552 william.masis@lausd.net Northeast
Miguel Garza Personnel Specialist (213) 241-6102 miguel.garza@lausd.net Northwest
Darvina Bradley Personnel Specialist (213) 241-2091 darvina.bradley@lausd.net South
Wade Hayashida Personnel Specialist (213) 241-4550 wade.hayashida@lausd.net South
Carol Shimizu Personnel Specialist (213) 241-2505 cms6440@lausd.net Special Education, Itinerants, & PSA Counselors
Vanessa Franklin Personnel Specialist (213) 241-6923 vanessa.franklin@lausd.net Support Services
Brig Tratar Personnel Specialist (213) 241-4547 brig.tratar@lausd.net West
Karen Castro Personnel Specialist (213) 241-5436 karen.castro@lausd.net West
CLOSE