Los Angeles Unified School District

Investing in LAUSD

can’t find something?

Office of the Budget Director

Simpson, Cheryl   

213-241-3964

cheryl.simpson@lausd.net

 

 

 

Instructional Programs Fiscal Support

Norris, Kathy

213-241-2152

kathy.norris@lausd.net

 
Reyes, Victoria

213-241-2110

victoria.reyes@lausd.net

 

 

 

Specially Funded Programs

Villaroman, Michael

213-241-2113

michael.villaroman@lausd.net 

Duong, Lan

213-241-2129

lan.duong@lausd.net 

Lansang, Bong

213-241-2135

bong.lansang@lausd.net 

Limina, Carmen

213-241-2137

carmen.limina@lausd.net 

Manalo, Virgilio

213-241-2143

virgilio.manalo@lausd.net 

Gerardo Pedro      

 213-241-2153

 gerardo.pedro@lausd.net   

Adult Education Fiscal Services

Nelson, Ted

213-241-3788

ted.nelson@lausd.net 

Ly, Julie

213-241-3710

julie.ly@lausd.net 

 

 

 

Early Childhood Education Fiscal Services

Chua, Bobby

213-241-1043

bobby.chua@lausd.net

 

 

 

Budget Development and Analysis

Lam, Margaret

213-241-2134

margaret.lam@lausd.net

Hoy, Sally

213-241-1828

sally.hoy@lausd.net

 

 

 

Cafeteria Support

Dominski, Herminia

213-241-1519

herminia.dominski@lausd.net

    Financial Reporting - Cafeteria Accounting

Bartulo, Jinna

213-241-0771

jinna.bartulo@lausd.net 

Curiel, Marina

213-241-2960

marina.curiel@lausd.net

    Financial Reporting - Invoice Processing

Mayoral, Sandra

213-241-2964 

sandra.mayoral@lausd.net  

Ortiz, Melissa

213-241-3141

melissa.x.ortiz@lausd.net

Santos, Maria Luisa

213-241-2636 

maria.luisa.santos@lausd.net 

    Meal Reporting

Cheah, Henry

213-241-2966

henry.cheah@lausd.net 

Conkling, Jakob

213-241-2925

jakob.conkling@lausd.net

Dorado, Veronica

213-241-3142

veronica.dorado@lausd.net 

Fukushima, Craig

213-241-2955

craig.fukushima@lausd.net

Guzman, Jonathan

213-241-2961

jonathan.guzman@lausd.net

Hernandez, Olivia

213-241-2957

oxh8363@lausd.net

Malabunga, Melanie

213-241-1783

melanie.malabunga@lausd.net 

Morales, Martha

213-241-2970

martha.morales@lausd.net

Regalado, Melissa

213-241-2948

melissa.regalado@lausd.net

Uy, Cindy

213-241-2979

cindy.uy@lausd.net

 

 

 

Attendance & Enrollment Section 

Voice Mail

213-241-2196

 

Santos, Aileen

213-241-2133    

aileen.santos@lausd.net 

Gold, Michael

213-241-2115

michael.gold@lausd.net

 

 

 

Position Control

Ramos, Ted   

213-241-2155

barbara.tobias@lausd.net

Aguas, Bernie

213-241-2103

bernie.aguas@lausd.net 

Binotapa, May

213-241-2106

may.binotapa@lausd.net

De Leon, Pamela

213-241-2116

pamela.deleon@lausd.net 

Hui, Nancy

213-241-2128

nancy.hui@lausd.net 

LeDuff, Robert

213-241-2136

robert.leduff@lausd.net

Liu, Tina

213-241-1536

tina.liu@lausd.net

Ta, Rebecca

213-241-1850

rebecca.ta@lausd.net

 

 

 

School Fiscal Services

Silva, Carmen

213-241-2140

carmen.silva@lausd.net

Pineda, Tess

213-241-0781

tess.pineda@lausd.net

Gonzalez, Sam

213-241-7905

samuel.gonzalez@lausd.net 

Bradshaw, Cecilia

213-241-7677

cxb4960@lausd.net 

Perida, Josephine

213-241-1197

josephine.perida@lausd.net 

Vasquez, Donna

213-241-0712

donna.vasquez@lausd.net


Student Support Programs Fiscal Services 

Merchant, Nargis

213-241-3367

nargis.merchant@lausd.net

Jayaraman, Nirupama

213-241-4206

CLOSE