Los Angeles Unified School District

Investing in LAUSD

can’t find something?
Contact Us

Contact Us

Central Staff

Name Title Position Email
Philip Ogbuehi Coordinator Secondary Mathematics philip.ogbuehi@lausd.net
Erin Cuenca Coordinator Secondary Mathematics erin.cuenca@lausd.net
Lisa Ward Coordinator Elementary Mathematics elizabeth.ward@lausd.net
Suyen Moncada Curriculum Specialist Mobilize smoncada@lausd.net

Local Districts

Name Title Position Email
Lisa Saldivar Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District South lisa.saldivar@lausd.net
Maricel Masongsong Secondary Mathematics Coordinator Local District South maria.masongsong@lausd.net
Firoza Kanji Secondary Mathematics Coordinator Local District West firoza.kanji@lausd.net
Hendrick Hueck Secondary Mathematics Coordinator Local District East hah7294@lausd.net
Susan Sim Kim Secondary Mathematics Coordinator Local District Northwest susan.simkim@lausd.net
Travis Holden Secondary Mathematics Coordinator Local District Central txh9417@lausd.net
Linda Lee Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District Central lkc7377@lausd.net
Monica Esparza Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District East mje4713@lausd.net
Steve Allen Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District Northwest steve.allen@lausd.net
Joseph Espinosa Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District West jae0598@lausd.net
Jaspreet Sandha Secondary Mathematics Coordinator Local District Northeast jaspreet.sandha@lausd.net
Lisa Melton Pizzuto Elementary Mathematics Coordinator Local District Northeast lisa.melton@lausd.net
CLOSE